(Photo courtesy: Bill Ruppert, National Nursery Products-St. Louis)

Green Industry Calendar

Green industry educational conferences, seminars and trade exhibits provide the green industry professional opportunities for pursuing personal and professional development.  The following Green Industry Calendar, listing upcoming local, regional and national professional events, is compiled and managed by the Landscape and Nursery Association of Greater St. Louis in cooperation with the Missouri Green Industry Alliance (MoGIA).

Green Industry Educational Seminars and Trade Shows Provide the Green Industry Professional Opportunities for Personal and Professional Development

November, 2018

Wednesday, November 28, 2018, St. Charles MO

Don't miss out on a full day of six educational tracks at the St. Charles Convention Center!

For more information, click here.

December, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 through Thursday, December 13, 2018, Columbus OH

Presented by the Ohio Nursery & Landscape Association - ONLA's premier networking and professional development program.

For more information, click here.

January, 2019

Wednesday, January 09, 2019 through Friday, January 11, 2019, Baltimore MD

The Masterpiece of Trade Shows - MANTS Means Business

For more information, click here.

Wednesday, January 09, 2019 through Friday, January 11, 2019, Indianapolis IN

Indiana Green Expo - Educational Program & Trade Show

For more information, click here.

Sunday, January 13, 2019 through Tuesday, January 15, 2019, Normal IL

Presented by the Illinois Green Industry Association - An intensive educational event for landscape architects, growers, retailers, turf professionals, irrigation contractors, and arborists.  

For more information, click here.

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 through Friday, January 18, 2019, Kansas City MO

Presented by the Western Nursery and Landscape Association

For more information, click here.

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 through Friday, February 01, 2019, Schaumburg IL

The Illinois + Wisconsin Landscape Show

For more information, click here.

February, 2019

Saturday, February 02, 2019, Lisle IL

2019 Midwest Perennial Plant Association Regional Symposium: Back to Basics

For more information, click here.

March, 2019

Wednesday, March 06, 2019, Columbia MO

Missouri University College of Agriculture, Food, and Natural Resources - Arts and Science Career and Internship Fair

For more information, click here.

July, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019 through Tuesday, July 16, 2019, Columbus OH

AmericanHort presents Cultivate'19

For more information, click here.

Monday, July 29, 2019 through Friday, August 02, 2019, Rosemont IL

2019 Perennial Plant Association National Symposium

For more information, click here.

August, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 through Thursday, August 15, 2019, Chicago IL

Independent Garden Center Show

For more information, click here.

September, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019 through Wednesday, October 02, 2019, San Antonio TX

SAVE THE DATE:
BWI EXPO 2019
SEPTEMBER 30 - OCTOBER 2
SAN ANTONIO, TX
 
Annual event designed to help you plan for next year with the right people in the right place. More info coming soon.

For more information, click here.

October, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 through Friday, October 18, 2019, Louisville KY

The Green Industry & Equipment Expo and Hardscape North America

For more information, click here.