(Photo courtesy: Bill Ruppert, National Nursery Products-St. Louis)

Green Industry Calendar

Green industry educational conferences, seminars and trade exhibits provide the green industry professional opportunities for pursuing personal and professional development.  The following Green Industry Calendar, listing upcoming local, regional and national professional events, is compiled and managed by the Landscape and Nursery Association of Greater St. Louis in cooperation with the Missouri Green Industry Alliance (MoGIA).

Green Industry Educational Seminars and Trade Shows Provide the Green Industry Professional Opportunities for Personal and Professional Development

February, 2020

Thursday, February 27, 2020 through Friday, February 28, 2020, Elk Grove Village IL

Illinois Landscape Contractors Association presents Mastering Foremanship Training

For more information, click here.

March, 2020

Wednesday, March 04, 2020, Collinsville IL

Gateway Green Industry Conference presented by University of Illinois Extension

For more information, click here.

Thursday, March 05, 2020, Kirkwood MO

Hosted by Meramec Botanical Society and Shaw Series, a program of Missouri Botanical Garden.

For more information, click here.

Saturday, March 07, 2020, Maryland Heights MO

Partners for Native Landscaping 

For more information, click here.

Monday, March 09, 2020, Kirkwood MO

Join us for a Winter Social at Ruppert Gardens & Chicken Ranch!

For more information, click here.

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 through Thursday, March 12, 2020, Naperville IL

Illinois Landscape Contractors Association presents Field Staff Skills Training

For more information, click here.

Friday, March 20, 2020, Edwardsville IL

Native by Design – A Southwest Illinois Grow Native! Event

For more information, click here.

April, 2020

Saturday, April 11, 2020, West Plains MO

Missouri Department of Natural Resources - Pesticide Collection Program

For more information, click here.

May, 2020

Saturday, May 16, 2020, Dexter MO

Missouri Department of Natural Resources - Pesticide Collection Program

For more information, click here.

June, 2020

Saturday, June 13, 2020, Kirksville MO

Missouri Department of Natural Resources - Pesticide Collection Program

For more information, click here.

August, 2020

Saturday, August 01, 2020, Montgomery City MO

Missouri Department of Natural Resources - Pesticide Collection Program

For more information, click here.

Saturday, August 29, 2020, Albany MO

Missouri Department of Natural Resources - Pesticide Collection Program

For more information, click here.

October, 2020

Saturday, October 10, 2020, Clinton MO

Missouri Department of Natural Resources - Pesticide Collection Program

For more information, click here.